MENU

Wedding Suppliers

Here are some wedding suppliers we know and love!

Hopefully this list can help with planning your wedding day.

Celebrants

Anthony Burke  – http://www.thehuntercelebrant.com.au

Jules Amidy – www.huntervalleyceremonies.com.au

Kez – www.wedbykez.com.au

Peter Hurley – http://www.centralcoastmarriagecelebrant.net.au

Sarah Tolmie  – http://www.lifeandlove.com.au

Hair & Makeup

Karen Dyer –  https://www.facebook.com/Karendyermakeupandhair

Chic Artistry – http://chicartistry.com.au/

Luxe Makeup Artistry – https://www.luxemakeupartistry.com.au/

Alicia Finn – http://www.aliciaspersonalhairdesign.com/

Cassandra Herrick – https://www.facebook.com/Cassandra-Herrick-Hair-Artistry-661694073956708/

Cakes

Jas from Project Cake –  www.projectcake.com.au

Bec’s Cake Creations –  www.becscakecreations.com.au

Ella Bella Cakes – http://www.ellabellacakes.com.au/

Dragonfly Cakes – http://www.dragonflycakes.com.au/

DJ’s

DJ Magoo –  http://www.magoospartyhire.com

Hunter Valley Wedding Entertainment – http://huntervalleyweddingentertainment.com.au/

Impression DJ’s –  http://www.impressiondjs.com.au

Florists

Yeng Tan –  www.yengtanfloraldesigner.com.au

Jade McIntosh –  http://www.jademcintoshflowers.com.au

Lisa –  https://www.bloomsandtwine.com

Rebecca at Kurtzys – https://www.kurtzys.com.au/

Jess at Mimosa – https://www.mimosafloral.com.au/

Decorator/Themeing

GG Events – http://www.ggevents.com.au/

Affections Wedding & Event Hire – http://affectionsweddingandeventhire.com.au/

Cupids Corner – http://www.cupidscorner.com.au/

The Event Decorators – http://www.theeventdecorators.com.au/

Transport

Princess Classic Cars – http://www.princessclassiccars.com.au/#!/HOME

Absolute Vintage – https://www.absolutevintage.com.au/

Arrive First Class – http://arrivefirstclass.com.au/

Krusin Kombis – http://www.krusinkombis.com.au/

Kombi Event Hire – http://www.kombieventhire.com.au/

Coast Kombis – http://www.coastkombis.com.au/

Catering

Simply Sublime – https://www.simplysublimecatering.com.au/

H&H Catering – https://www.handhcatering.com.au/

Mr Catering – http://mrcatering.com.au/Home.php

Bands / Live Music

Howard Shearman – https://www.howardshearman.com/

HVWE – http://huntervalleyweddingentertainment.com.au/

Soul Traders – https://soultraders.com.au/

Kuta Groove – https://budibone.com/

Jelly Fish – http://www.jellyfishband.com.au

 

 

 

CLOSE